Today was a great day we had had an amazing time with the wedding. Two days ago we helped set up the tables plan the wedding organise decorations and still managed to find time to buy a suit for my father and all the other groomsman remembering that they had two be the same. During all that we still managed to have fun and enjoy every minute spent with two of our faVourite people. The next day was the wedding day hooray. We had a great deal of fussing around with our suits and organising ourselves in the forty five minutes we had before the bride “Lisa” arrived at the scene. She wore a beautiful off white dress that I managed to keep tripping
Over on. The groom looked nervous but still calm. And then we had the ceremony in a castle. I went we’ll although the readings were all in German the both said they do and we then did some photo taking and then went down to a fairly remote ranch were we stayed a night. I may have stayed up to late obeying all of Adams words and drunk a bit to much Sprite I ended up going to bed when I could no longer keep my eyes open and ended up feeling sick with Sprite. So that was the first and best wedding I have ever been too and I’m not even going to begin talking about how good the cake was. The next day was spent chilling out and relaxing and that brings us up to were I am now.

2 thoughts on “The wedding of friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *